Current Board of Directors

President
Meredith Daly, CPC
Advanced Search & Placement
(678) 525-1941
meredith@meredithdaly.com


Vice President of Membership
Trish Kellogg
Beacon Hill Staffing Group
(770) 771-5781
tkellogg@beaconhillstaffing.com


Vice President of Events
Open Position


Vice President
Micki Taylor
International Staffing
(770) 845-2008
mickiatamerica@aol.com


Treasurer
Chris Peck
CPECK Company
(404) 843-3183
chris@cpeck.com


Secretary
Pat Fender-Brazile, CPC, CTS
Professional Alternatives of Georgia
(404) 531-5055
pfender@proaltga.com


Director of Ethics
Frank O'Neill, CPC, CTS
Siskin Staffing
(770) 457-4737
frank.oneill@siskinstaffing.com


Director at Large
Brenda Jennings, CPC
eLink Recruiting Solutions
(770) 573-0030
brenda@elinkrecruiting.com


Director at Large
Brian Swaney, CPC, CERS
Fidelis Search
(404) 421-5355
brian@fidelissearchllc.com


Technology Chair
Open Position


Former Board Members



CONTACT US

2451 Cumberland Parkway
Suite 3181
Atlanta, GA 30339

SEARCH THE WEBSITE

ACCESS YOUR ACCOUNT

Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software